Nuova Everplastic | Contatti
15348
page-template-default,page,page-id-15348,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Contatti

LA NOSTRA SEDE

Via del Colle ang. Via F.Bessi

50041 Calenzano (Firenze)

Tel +39 055 8825350 –
+39 055 8825351

Fax +39 055 8873267

Partita IVA: 01962470488

 

info@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

I NOSTRI CONTATTI

Ufficio Commerciale:

Sig.na Letizia Rossi  letizia@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Ufficio Amministrativo:

Sig. Enrico Batisti enrico@nuovaeverplastic.it

Sig.ra Angelica Carrai angelica@nuovaeverplastic.it

Sig.ra Alessandra Pescatori  alessandra@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Ufficio Tecnico

Sig. Roberto Santiccioli roberto@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Ufficio Logistico

info@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Direzione

Dott. Andrea Biagi Ph.D. andrea@nuovaeverplastic.it