Nuova Everplastic | Contacts
15843
page-template-default,page,page-id-15843,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Contacts

OUR OFFICE

Via del Colle ang. Via F.Bessi

50041 Calenzano (Firenze)

Ph +39 055 8825350 –
+39 055 8825351

Fax +39 055 8873267

VAT: 01962470488

 

info@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

OUR CONTACTS

Sales Office:

Mrs. Letizia Rossi  letizia@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Technical Office:

Mr. Roberto Santiccioli roberto@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Administrative Office:

Mr. Enrico Batisti enrico@nuovaeverplastic.it

Ms. Angelica Carrai angelica@nuovaeverplastic.it

Ms. Alessandra Pescatori  alessandra@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Logistic Office

info@nuovaeverplastic.it

 

Management Office

Andrea Biagi Ph.D. andrea@nuovaeverplastic.it